The Coffee Shop

The Coffee Shop at The Lavender Fields is now open! (situated in the gift shop)

Serving Coffee, Tea, Cakes,

Biscuits and more!

Come and take a break with us!

Coffee Shop

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 14th December - 10:30am to 16:00pm

Sunday 15th December - Closed

Monday 16th December - Closed

Tuesday 17th December - 10:00am to 16:00pm

Wednesday 18th December - 10:00am to 16:00pm

Thursday 19th December - 10:00am to 16:00pm

Friday 20th December - 10:00am to 16:00pm

Saturday 21st December - 10:30am to 16:00pm

Sunday 22nd December - Closed

Monday 23rd December - 11:30am to 14:30pm

The coffee shop will be closed From Christmas Eve until Wednesday 5th February 2020.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

EHL Ltd

Hartley Park Farm

Alton,

Hampshire,

United Kingdom

GU34 3HP

 

T: 01420 511146

E: info@thelavenderfields.co.uk

© Copyright 2019 The Lavender Fields